COS home page

Site Search


Members Only


 


 

Contact COS

Clinical Orthopaedic Society
2209 Dickens Road
Richmond, VA 23230-2005
(804) 565-6366
FAX: (804) 282-0090
E-mail: cos@societyhq.com


Executive Director
Stewart Hinckley
stewart@societyhq.com

Association Administrator
Julie Hitt
julie@societyhq.com

Meetings & Conventions Manager
Teri Allanson
teri@societyhq.com

Membership Manager
Greg Leasure
greg@societyhq.com

IT Manager
Matt Martin
matt@societyhq.com

Financial Manager
Kimberly Robertson, CPA
kimberly@societyhq.com

Graphic Design
Tammy Wheeler
tammy@societyhq.com
Ray Hall
ray@societyhq.com

Exhibit and Grant Manager
Matt Van Wie
matt@esvw.com

Administrative Assistant
Liz McNamara
liz@societyhq.com